It’s Creamy And Chocolatey And It Leaves My Skin So Soft And Smelling Amazing

I’ve found many products that are meant to smell of chocolate don’t – but this one really does. It’s creamy and chocolatey and has a thick consistency so a little goes a long way. It melts into the skin and you only need a tiny amount. I’ve been using it at night after taking off my make up and cleansing and it leaves my skin so soft and smelling amazing. I also use it in the morning before applying my make up.” – Mia from the “Pretty Eclectic” blog loves MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser.

It really has done great things for my skin. I would definitely recommend this product and I’ll be purchasing again and again.

Read more: http://www.prettyeclectic.co.uk/2014/04/mu-london-white-chocolate-truffle.html

Get MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser: http://www.MuLondon.com

MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser

MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser

2 thoughts on “It’s Creamy And Chocolatey And It Leaves My Skin So Soft And Smelling Amazing

Leave a comment