MuLondon skincare recommended by a beauty therapist

Helen, a beauty therapist from the Isle of Wight, has sent in her review of MuLondon Organic Rose Moisturiser:

“Have just received my order from you, and was delighted. I have been trying to spread the word about your fabulous products to as many of my clients as possible. I am a Beauty Therapist of 26 plus years in the industry (now in my mid 50’s) and finding your products online for my skin has been amazing! So many products that I have tried over many years for my very dry, dehydrated skin, have never stepped up to the mark and been good enough!! And then I found you! Fantastic!!

I think a few of my clients have now tried you from the Isle of Wight and one hopefully from the mainland. Keep up the good work and I hope you do well with your great products.”

See all reviews and get the MuLondon Organic Rose Moisturiser here:

http://www.mulondon.com/organic-rose-moisturiser.html

Leave a Reply

