MuLondon Organic Lavender Moisturiser Smells Amazing!

ChoosingRaw blog talks about MuLondon Organic Lavender Moisturiser:

“I do love the fragrance and fun of a new, vegan skincare line, and it’s always a treat when I get to test them. The cream above is made primarily of shea butter and jojoba oil; it’s got a minimal ingredient list, it’s 100% vegan, and it smells amazing. I typically use very moisturizing products on my skin, so the oil and shea butter aren’t too heavy for me, but I’m sure you can check out the company website for more oily/combination skin options! This is clearly an excellent line, and I’m so glad I invested in the cream.”

Yay! Have you tried the Lavender moisturiser? What do you think about it?

http://www.choosingraw.com/christy-robinson-jewelry-mulondon-face-cream-and-other-finds-from-the-vegan-cuts-marketplace-what-does-it-mean-to-do-no-harm/

Get MuLondon Organic Lavender Moisturiser here:

http://www.mulondon.com/moisturisers/organic-lavender-moisturiser.html

Leave a Reply

