My skin feels really soft and not dry

Veggies.co.uk, a fab website reviewing vegetarian and vegan products, has tested MuLondon Organic Lavender Moisturiser:

“I have used it a few times now and the results are excellent. I do suffer from dry skin and I don’t think my skin has felt better for ages. It really works and it is not greasy, I have used it on my face which is very sensitive to new products and it worked lovely, my skin feels really soft and not dry. I even caught Paul putting a bit on his hands and even he likes it. I can really recommend this product.”

See the full review at the link below!

http://veggies.co.uk/2012/07/28/mulondon-organic-face-balm/

Leave a Reply

