MuLondon moisturiser has saved my nose

“When I came back from London, I started with a terrible cold, (probably from the long train journey) My nose always goes very dry when i have cold and the skin always peels off in a yukky way. This time I used the MU london balm, I am not kidding when I say that it has saved my nose. It is so good on dry skin and is totally natural and vegan.”, says veggies.co.uk!
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=470012896365538&set=a.377433375623491.93176.376592469040915&type=1

Leave a Reply

