MuLondon Organic Marigold Moisturiser bringing relief to damaged skin

I just received a heartwarming message from Pamela in New York, USA:

“I can not tell you how over the moon I am with your Marigold Moisturizer! I went to visit my husband in Hong Kong and my skin went mad. I was itching like crazy…I came back home to NYC and my skin was like a lizard (not to mention the mess I made by scratching it to bits). I used the Marigold cream and OH MY GOSH! What relief…It is bringing harmony back to my skin!!! I really love this product…love, love love it!!! Thank you SO SO SO much!!!”

http://www.mulondon.com/organic-marigold-frankincense-myrrh-moisturiser/reviews/

Cold and harsh weather wreaking havoc on your skin too? Then give the Marigold moisturiser a go.

http://www.mulondon.com/moisturisers/organic-marigold-frankincense-myrrh-moisturiser.html

 

Leave a Reply

