Vegan Beauty Review says: “I’m OBSESSED With MuLondon!”

The awesome Sunny from Vegan Beauty Review says: “I’m OBSESSED With MuLondon!”

Organic Lavender Face Moisturizer: “I like to use this under my eyes to help prevent fine lines and keep my skin supple.”

Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Face Moisturizer: “Deluxe anti-aging face cream. I use this all over mah face every single night – luuuurve it!”

Organic Hemp Face Moisturizer: “Unisex scent – delicate and earthy – your dude will be STOKED!”

See the full review: http://www.veganbeautyreview.com/2013/06/mulondon.html and get MuLondon moisturisers: http://www.MuLondon.com/moisturisers

Leave a Reply

