I’m Finding It Hard To Even Walk Past The Jar In My Bedroom Without Having A Sniff Of It – A Brilliant Product And A Real Must-Have

Mrs. C from the fab british blog “The Thumbs Up” gives the same to MuLondon!

One of my daughters bought me Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream by MuLondon for Christmas and I’m finding it hard to even walk past the jar in my bedroom without having a sniff of it. It smells exactly as it says on the tin but not in a cloying, sickly way. It does the job too as my heels are soft and hard-skin-free as are my elbows. A brilliant product and a real must-have! Contains no mineral oils, parabens, silicones, emulsifiers or other man-made chemicals.

Read more: http://www.thethumbsup.co.uk/whats-love/

Get MuLondon skincare products: http://www.MuLondon.com

I’m Finding It Hard To Even Walk Past The Jar In My Bedroom Without Having A Sniff Of It - A Brilliant Product And A Real Must-Have

I’m Finding It Hard To Even Walk Past The Jar In My Bedroom Without Having A Sniff Of It – A Brilliant Product And A Real Must-Have

Leave a Reply

