I Absolutely Love Using This Delicious-Scented Chocolate Moisturiser On My Elbows, Hands And Cuticles – It Keeps Them Nice And Soft

I absolutely love using this delicious-scented chocolate moisturiser on my elbows, hands and cuticles – it keeps them nice and soft. When I apply the MuLondon moisturiser at night, I hop into bed and as I am drifting off to sleep, I can enjoy the warm, comforting aroma of chocolate – which I find quite relaxing.

I love this; it smells wonderful, it is full of great natural ingredients, it is hand-made in England and has done a great job keeping my elbows and heels soft and supple. I also have used it at night on my lips, which are sometimes quite dry at night – and this ‘tastes’ nice and overnight heals my dry lips.” – Beauty blogger and MuLondon customer Sue reviews MuLondon White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream.

Read more: http://catsholiday.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/mu-london-white-chocolate-elbow-and-knee-cream/

Buy MuLondon products: http://www.MuLondon.com

I Absolutely Love Using This Delicious-Scented Chocolate Moisturiser On My Elbows, Hands And Cuticles - It Keeps Them Nice And Soft

I Absolutely Love Using This Delicious-Scented Chocolate Moisturiser On My Elbows, Hands And Cuticles – It Keeps Them Nice And Soft

Leave a Reply

