Wonderful Multi-Tasking Pretty Petite Pot That Packs A Punch: MuLondon Organic Rose, Rosehip & Rosemary Moisturiser

I noted after several days of use that my skin was calmed, smoother and more radiant and any areas of hormonal acne have all but diminished and my skin has suffered no excessive oil production or irritation. There has been a significant reduction over a period of 3 weeks in my fine lines, particularly around the lip and forehead area. This product is a perfect daily moisturizer, but at night my skin seems to benefit the most from this moisturizer. Each morning my complexion looks plumped, hydrated and smoothed and this result has been consistent throughout use.

The biggest draw for me is that this moisturizer is 100% organic and pure and the product is both indulgent and highly effective on my middle age, somewhat problematic complexion. I have been delighted with the results I have seen from this product and I can recommend this moisturizer with 100% confidence. It simply is a wonderful, multi-tasking, pretty, petite pot that packs a punch!

Read the full, thorough review of the Organic Rose, Rosehip & Rosemary Moisturiser from MuLondon customer Jo from Worcester, UK: www.mulondon.com/organic-rose-moisturiser/reviews/a-100-pure-and-organic-multi-tasking-moisturizer-that-calms-nourishes-hydrates-and-smoothes-the-complexion-an-absolute-gem-for-your-dressing-table/227

Get MuLondon products: www.MuLondon.com

Wonderful Multi-Tasking Pretty Petite Pot That Packs A Punch: MuLondon Organic Rose, Rosehip & Rosemary Moisturiser

Wonderful Multi-Tasking Pretty Petite Pot That Packs A Punch: MuLondon Organic Rose, Rosehip & Rosemary Moisturiser

Leave a Reply

