This Product Is Seriously Good – I Have Not Found Any Other Face Wash That Makes My Skin Feel This Clean And Impurity-Free

This product is seriously good – have not found any other face wash that makes my skin feel this clean and impurity free (it actually squeaks it’s so clean!). I like the fact that the rose smell is quite delicate as I personally find a lot of commercial rose products smell a bit old lady-ish. Foams up lovely and a little goes a long way so it’s very good value for money too. Highly recommended and can’t wait to try other products from MuLondon.” – Sue, Warrington, UK

Read more customer reviews for MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash: www.mulondon.com/organic-rose-cleanser/reviews

Get MuLondon organic skincare products: www.MuLondon.com

This Product Is Seriously Good - I Have Not Found Any Other Face Wash That Makes My Skin Feel This Clean And Impurity Free

This Product Is Seriously Good – I Have Not Found Any Other Face Wash That Makes My Skin Feel This Clean And Impurity Free

MuLondon_Organic_Rose_Cleanser_1

Leave a Reply

