Excellent, Efficient Yet Gentle, Simply Formulated Cleanser: MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash

Marielle from Canada loves her MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash:

This has become my favorite face wash. I am over 40 and I have tried a lot of face wash products and this one is just the best for me. I have used it daily for 3 months now. It is an excellent, efficient yet gentle, simply formulated cleanser. It does not irritate my sensitive skin and does not leave it feeling dry or harsh. This is now my only face wash. Highly recommended!

Read more customer reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-rose-cleanser/reviews/

Get MuLondon products: www.MuLondon.com

MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash

MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash

Leave a Reply

