Chocolate, But Not On My Hips: Calorie-Free For Chocolate Addicts

Chocolate, but not on my hips: Calorie-free for chocolate addicts” – MuLondon customer Susan from Derby, UK, reviews her MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream.

This smells divine. I love just opening the pot and having a sniff, which is especially handy when I feel the urge to eat chocolate. It does a fine job of helping my elbows look less like an elephant’s knees and I also use a little on my heels and toe joint before going to bed.

I have been using this for a few weeks now and the pot hasn’t gone down much. The best part is that the scent is there on me as I get into bed and I smell it as I lie reading and as I am going to sleep.

It smells good enough to eat and I still keep opening my jar to have a sniff every now and then. It gives me a chocolate fix with no added calories. I can’t recommend this enough, another fine product.

Read more reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-white-chocolate-elbow-knee-heel-cream/reviews

Find MuLondon products online: www.MuLondon.com

MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee And Heel Cream

MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee And Heel Cream

Leave a Reply

