I Love This Face Wash As It Smells Really Gently Of Rose

MuLondon customer Susan from Derby, UK, says that her MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash is luxurious: “I love this face wash as it smells really gently of rose. I love the way it is so soft as it comes out and gently washes my face. It feels gentle and slightly oily, so that my skin feels well nourished and not at all dry when I have used it.

Read more reviews: www.mulondon.com/organic-rose-cleanser/reviews

Get MuLondon products: www.MuLondon.com

MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash

MuLondon Organic Rose Foaming Face Wash

Leave a Reply

