Gentle And Creamy: I Love This Face Moisturiser. My Skin Feels Great!

Gentle and creamy: I love this face moisturiser as it smells really good and feels so gentle as I apply it. I put a tiny amount on my fingers and allow it to melt a little before giving my face a nice gentle massage. I tend to use this at night to give my face a nice deep massage and moisture, and when I wake in the morning my skin feels great.” – Review of MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser by Susan from Derby, UK.

More customer reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-white-chocolate-truffle-moisturiser/reviews/

Get MuLondon products: www.MuLondon.com

MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser

MuLondon Organic White Chocolate Truffle Moisturiser

Leave a Reply

