I Love My Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream. I Use It For Very Dry Skin On My Body And Face And It Leaves Everything Hydrated And Smooth. Overnight I Also Put It On My Lips And Hair-Ends.

I love my Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel cream. I use it for very dry skin on my body and face and it leaves everything hydrated and smooth. Overnight I also put it on my lips and hair-ends.” – Miriam from Munich, Germany.

Read more reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-white-chocolate-elbow-knee-heel-cream/reviews/

Get MuLondon products: www.MuLondon.com

I Love My Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream. I Use It For Very Dry Skin On My Body And Face And It Leaves Everything Hydrated And Smooth. Overnight I Also Put It On My Lips And Hair-Ends.

I Love My Organic White Chocolate Elbow, Knee & Heel Cream. I Use It For Very Dry Skin On My Body And Face And It Leaves Everything Hydrated And Smooth. Overnight I Also Put It On My Lips And Hair-Ends.

Leave a Reply

