The Itching Stopped Immediately: MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser. I sometimes have problem skin (dry, itchy, and red) that really drives me nuts, especially in the spring. In the past, I have used a hydrocortisone cream. The other day, I couldn’t find it, so I decided to try your moisturiser on the area. As soon as I applied it, the itching stopped, immediately. Thanks for making this exceptional product. All the best!” – Marianne from Ottawa, Canada loves her MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser.

Read more customer reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-marigold-frankincense-myrrh-moisturiser/reviews

Get MuLondon organic skincare products at www.MuLondon.com

The Itching Stopped Immediately: MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

The Itching Stopped Immediately: MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Leave a Reply

