Absolutely Wonderful – A Real Treat For My Skin: MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

I’m so glad I’ve discovered MuLondon! I was looking for new cruelty-free organic cosmetics, as the French company which makes the ones I used until recently has disappointed me by deciding to sell its products in China, therefore accepting to have them tested on animals as stipulated by the Chinese law. 😦

I decided to try one of your fabulous products, and I am currently using your Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh moisturiser as my night cream and it feels absolutely wonderful! A real treat for my skin. This was my first order from you but certainly NOT my last!” – Nina from Ardeche, France.

Read more customer reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-marigold-frankincense-myrrh-moisturiser/reviews

Get MuLondon products: www.MuLondon.com

Absolutely Wonderful - A Real Treat For My Skin: MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Absolutely Wonderful – A Real Treat For My Skin: MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Leave a Reply

