Brought My Skin Back To Life: MuLondon Organic Hemp Moisturiser

I have been a massive fan of the MuLondon Organic Rose, Rosehip & Rosemary Moisturiser, and when I ran out, I quickly went to Holland and Barrett for a temporary moisturizer before I ordered a new product. I am 27 and have sensitive skin that reacts to everything I eat and put on my face. So when I first applied the cream from Holland and Barrett, I knew from the texture that it wasn’t going to do my skin any favours. AND it didn’t! I broke out overnight and my skin looked aged and dry.

I ordered the Hemp Moisturiser and I am not kidding – I applied it, and that day my skin started to look bright again and calmed down. I swear by these creams – and I have learned my lesson and will be more proactive as my moisturisers start to run out.

And as a side note – these creams work great under makeup. I pair my with Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer and get compliments all the time with my skin. Thank you, MuLondon! 🙂” – Amanda from London, UK.

Read more customer reviews: www.MuLondon.com/organic-hemp-moisturiser/reviews/

Get MuLondon organic skin care products: www.MuLondon.com

Brought My Skin Back To Life: MuLondon Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Brought My Skin Back To Life: MuLondon Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Leave a Reply

